Monday, January 23, 2006

sister golden hair

A is for age: 24
B is for Booze: spiced rum and coke, no ice
C is for Career: world traveller
D is for Dad's Name:? David
E is for Essential items to bring to a party: friends, music, alcohol
F is for Favorite song at the moment: talk, coldplay
H is for Hometown:? roseneath, pei.
I is for Instruments you play: none, but i was in a choir once
K is for Kids: eventually
L is for Living arrangements: moving to king street in a week with Laura
M is for Mom's name: Eliane - no it's not spelled wrong
N is for Name of your future children: don't know yet
O is for Overnight hospital stays:? when i was younger maybe
P is for phobia(s): i have no true phobias, just scared of spiders and of being alone the rest of my life. nothing serious
Q is for Quotes you like:? i have so many... "Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds." and "When you are courting a nice girl an hour seems like a second. When you sit on a red-hot cinder a second seems like an hour. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein
R is for Relationship that lasted the longest: Breck. how many years??
S is for Siblings: Julie, Jennifer, & Jill
T is for Time you wake up: depends on when i have class
U is for Unique trait: i can wiggle my ears
V is for Vegetable you love: carrots right out of the garden
W is for Worst trait: i have a poor memory
X is for X-rays: chest once, to see if i had a heart...problem, ha
Y is for yummy food you make: not sure
Z is for zodiac sign: pisces

Job: sorting newspapers
First funeral: grandpa's, we were young and had fun with the cousins
First pet: our cat mitzi
First piercing: my ears as a baby
First tattoo: not gonna happen
First credit card: visa from scotiabank last year
First kiss: jack webster, on the cheek!

Last car ride: from voting at the nursing home to upei
Last kiss: on the cheek
Last movie watched: erin brockovich
Last phone call: mom
Last time showered: this morning
Last CD played:? my mix from Breck, oldies but goodies
Website visited:

Single or Taken: single
Birthday: march 9, 1981
Hair color: dark blonde
Shoe size:? 7
Height:? 5'4"

Right Now:
Wearing : jeans and black shirt
Drinking: water
Thinking about: getting some school work done


At 12:56 AM, Blogger nick said...

what an interesting post, very creative. I like it. :)


Post a Comment

<< Home